Mommy and Baby Care Group

Dates

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015

Times

11:00am-1:00pm

Location

Palisades Medical Center Auditorium, 7600 River Road, North Bergen, NJ

New mothers with babies ages 2-16 weeks can get information and support in this group. Discussion topics include breastfeeding support, caring for baby, understanding changes in mother's body and powerful hormones during the postpartum period. The Mommy and Baby Care Group is led by a board-certified lactation consultant to offer breastfeeding support.

No registration required. Please call after 9:00am the morning of the group you plan to attend to confirm it will be held as scheduled.

If you are not scheduled for a Child Birth Class and would still like to take a tour of the PMC Maternity Unit, please make an appointment by calling Nikki Mederos at (201) 854-5702.

For more information

Robin Petrick — (201) 295-4823